Looking to join Ram club - 2019+ 5th Gen Ram Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 7 (permalink) Old 11-10-2017, 12:15 PM Thread Starter

Looking to join Ram club

I've been driving company's Ram 1500 for a few years already and I'm in love with this truck. I don't have my personal vehicle, but my boss let me use that Ram as an everyday car, so I consider it as mine already .
Anyways, I've decided that it's time to buy my own car and I don't consider anything else but high trim level Ram.

Thanks for having me here, looking forward to talking to you!
post #2 of 7 (permalink) Old 11-13-2017, 12:10 PM

Welcome fellow Ram fan! What are you most looking forward to in the next gen Ram compared to the current one you're driving? Personally can't wait to fiddle with the center console with the new vertical touchscreen in the center stack.
post #3 of 7 (permalink) Old 11-13-2017, 02:29 PM Thread Starter

Oh man, I couldn't feel what real RAM is yet, because of the trim level of my current one. It's so simple and basic, so I want to see a lot of changes... In terms of driving experience, I can't name even one thing that I want to be changed, however, interior design is something that I wish to be way more luxurious.
post #4 of 7 (permalink) Old 12-10-2017, 03:13 PM

Hello Ram Digga!

Welcome to the forum!
RAM is great. My friend owns RAM so I had a chance to drive it too.

What do you like about RAM? I own a smaller car at this moment but was thinking about purchasing RAM as well so would love to hear your opinion
post #5 of 7 (permalink) Old 12-11-2017, 01:38 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ram Digga View Post
Oh man, I couldn't feel what real RAM is yet, because of the trim level of my current one. It's so simple and basic, so I want to see a lot of changes... In terms of driving experience, I can't name even one thing that I want to be changed, however, interior design is something that I wish to be way more luxurious.